Deciding a formal dress!

I’m sure you all remember this exciting event. Your school formal graduation! For me it’s time to show my flare for fashion. But more so my perseverance to find “the one”. I love structured dresses that are really eye catching colour that boldly stand out from the crowd. I’m usually really picky and I could walk through a whole entire Myer store and find nothing I like. But strangely enough these two dresses were the first 2 I tried on. I’m a bit indecisive and don’t know if I should get these. So for all my wonderful readers please shout your thoughts and tell me what I should do. Buy or keep searching. If so what brands are good for school graduation formal dresses??

20140425-000845.jpg

20140425-001018.jpg

20140425-000956.jpg

Leave a Reply

