Co-ord Floral set

I am so in love with this! $20 for the top and $20 for the bottom! $35 as a set together!! Self designed and sewn with the lots of love! I decided to make the skirt a button down silver one. And the top is a nice boxy – cut loose fit.  Great for summer, spring and with a high neck underneath for winter! 

Message me on instagram or comment below to get a gorgeously unique set. Or email me! eugenie.z@icloud.com

How to order:

1. Contact me. 

2. Select fabric from my collection. 

3. Send me your body measurements or clothing size. 

4. The sewing magic happens.

5. Product finished & try it on!!!!

6. Repeat steps 1-5 (hehe jokes)

Keep your eyes ๐ŸŒpeeled for more. 

Thanks xoxox

 

Leave a Reply

